Free Shipping On Orders Rs.3000 and Above | Cash on Delivery | One Year Warranty

Read Reviews

Read Reviews

Rated 4.55 out of 5 stars. Based on 110 Reviews

They are the best! by Harjeet Kaur on 09/28/2015

They are the best!

No more Rashes by Prakash Rajan on 09/22/2015

It's an excellent product that gives value for money. worth buying.

Very effective even for night by Kaajal Rajani on 09/22/2015

Very effective even for night time use for 8 mo baby

They are the best! by Harjeet Kaur on 09/22/2015

They are the best!

Nice by Banu Muthu on 09/22/2015

Nice

Genius Diaper by Banu M. on 07/15/2015

This is the first time with cloth diapering. Bought one piece of BumGenius v4 and one Freetime. Both are good. But I liked v4 more. Freetime works for about 2 to 3 hrs. V4 with newborn insert, large insert and another extra MF insert worked all through the night. My only issue was its quite bulky compared to disposable ones. Felt like there is so much stuffing between the legs restricting the baby legs movement. But Googled and found that Bumgenius is the least bulky. So must be good. Quality is very good. I also bought a local diaper for 400Rs. But bumgenius is superior in quality after wash. There are no changes in the material. Also, the inserts fit perfectly. In the local diaper, there was some rolling over which would uneasy for the baby. I would definitely go for bumgenius to increase my stash.

Wonderful product by swapnila m. on 07/15/2015

Wonderful product after seeing the reviews on this site i have ordered one. this is so good product. it operates very easily. no more fuss, no more back pain, all gone. less detergent, less water. Very much a green product. actually saves the electricity, water, detergent. simply use and put up for air dry. use again. very good for small load. i too wash bed sheets with this with no more backpain, brushing on bedsheet. it cleans very well. i must have for every home where water and electricity are the major issues.

One of my favourite diapering options by Aarabi on 06/25/2015

Sung, trim fit and I have never had a problem with leaks with Bumgenius 4.0 diapers

One of my favourite diapering options by Aarabi on 06/25/2015

Sung, trim fit and I have never had a problem with leaks with Bumgenius 4.0 diapers

The Flip system is the ideal day time diaper by MISBAH Z. on 04/04/2015

I am absolutely new to cloth diapering (around two months) and its been close to a month now since i have used the flip covers along with the six stay dry inserts. My baby is a 7 month old and i adore how the covers fit him so snugly and look so trim. I am happy that i can make him wear his regular size pants without it looking bulky. The inserts are extremely absorbent and stay dry on my baby's bum for maximum three hours. Now that its winter, he is wetting it faster (1-2 hours) but i use six of the inserts through the day with no difficulty. I feel that pocket diapers are great, but the flip system is more hygienic as the inserts are changed as often as required. I also make the covers their largest size and sometimes double the insert with a bamboo or an additional microfibre underneath. The system is also flexible in that you can put any insert on hand using the same cover. I use one cover a day unless my baby's poop is on it in which case, i just spray it off in the toilet and put it in the dry pail. Also, i have to say, both the inserts and the covers dry very quickly (about 2-3 hours in the sun or about 3-4 hours under the fan). My bamboo inserts take forever so these are my go to inserts when i'm running low on diapers. Ive had no leaks and thats wonderful. I just feel that the snaps sometimes take time to put on. But then again that makes it strong to use all the way upto 15kilos. In all, i am very happy i bought this day pack at a very good price. A thank you to everyone who reviewed this product..it helped me make a good decision. :)

Excellent Diaper Covers by NEELA S. on 04/04/2015

The fit is superb and I am really happy with this purchase. Money well spent indeed.

Excellent Product! by RAGINI A on 04/04/2015

I have bought 3 of the diapers as trials and I have to say they are brilliant. I plan to invest in them for my baby. And the fact they are eco friendly just makes them a good investment.

Cloth diapering made easy as a breeze by KAVYA M on 04/04/2015

Thank you guys for making these products available in India. I am so happy I am using cloth diapers.. they are soo easy.. I doubt if I will use the disposable ones again

Good Choice by VIDHYA R. on 04/04/2015

A good choice for all cloth diapering moms.

Stay dry soft and easy to use by Kaajal R. on 04/04/2015

Have used it for 5 hours at one go. Amazing product Stay dry feel Soft on skin Easy to wash Lovely colours Easy to use

Very good quality and colour... Very good absorption. Stay dry by Kaajal R. on 04/04/2015

The product is excellent because of the following reasons It is stay dry Can absorb more than 3 pees Haven't changed it since 4 hours and still standing good Awesome quality Awesome feel Baby is happy No smell Stay dry No.leakage

No more Rashes :) by PRAKASH R on 04/04/2015

This is an excellent gift for the new born. Worth for money and its value.

Flip Day Pack by Asha T on 04/04/2015

Started using the flip cloth diaper covers with the stay dry inserts & I'm quite impressed. Baby seems comfortable & if the inserts are changed every 2 hours, the baby's bottom stays adequately dry. The colors look cute on baby too.

Smart Dhobi by Dinu on 03/12/2015

I can't believe that this smart dhobi works perfect for my family's small cloths. With washing machine I have to wait over an hour and with this literally five minutes. Thank you Smart baby.

Smart Dhobi by Lotie on 03/12/2015

What a genius product! I love it, I have a machine but many cloths I enjoying washing with smart dhobi. I wish i would have found it few years ago..

Helpful instrument ... by satya on 03/02/2015

I have used this and found that its going to be very helpful tool to many. specially those are without washing machine or where there is no electricity .

Love by Angelo on 02/19/2015

We bought this product just to wash my children’s diaper since my washing mission dues not take 2 or 3 pieces but when we started using it, we even wash out clothes as well now it is really good and easy to use.

This is awesome for Cloth diapering Moms in India by Preethi S. on 02/19/2015

I was looking for cloth diaper washers online for long and there were a few alternatives on the websites from US. Glad I found something in India and it works just fine!! I just spray the poopy diapers first to make sure the heavy load is gone and then wash them one at at time to multiple covers at a time. i wash inserts separately and changes the water atleast 4 ties to get the best results. still lesser than the washing machine!!

Wonderful Washer by Sasha on 02/19/2015

I was desparately looking for such a thing to wash my lo's CDs. It's supper easy to rinse and was the CDs with this washer as I can push and pull it single handedly in a bucket.

Grate Product by Anu on 02/18/2015

It is grate product it washers all my children s clothes removed all the and dirt and also travel friendly when we go on a trip and need to wash my children’s or my clothes it really good don’t need to pay to get you clothes washed when you travel now days it is so easy thank Smart Dhobi.

I love it. by DC on 02/17/2015

This tool is perfect for me to wash my cloths, specially when i do not have the whole washing load.

I Loved the Econobum Cover by Pratibha S. on 02/01/2015

I just loved every bit of the Econobum cover. It's very easy to use and so easy to wash and dry! Also gives a great fit on my LO :) We can still stick to the old traditional langots and flats with this amazing cover. I would recommend this to every mother who wants Cloth Diaper their little ones.

Excellent Diapering Solution by Neela S. on 02/01/2015

I am impressed! Simply the best buy after I started CDing

Excellent Diaper Covers by Neela on 01/03/2015

The fit is superb and I am really happy with this purchase. Money well spent indeed.

its really good when i see my baby smiling even after wearing these diapers she is just normal by Harsha J on 12/06/2014

its really good when i see my baby smiling even after wearing these diapers she is just normal and it has a real easy maintenance.

My baby is a 7 month old and i adore how the covers fit him so snugly and look so trim by Misbah Z. on 12/06/2014

I am absolutely new to cloth diapering (around two months) and its been close to a month now since i have used the flip covers along with the six stay dry inserts. My baby is a 7 month old and i adore how the covers fit him so snugly and look so trim. I am happy that i can make him wear his regular size pants without it looking bulky. The inserts are extremely absorbent and stay dry on my baby's bum for maximum three hours. Now that its winter, he is wetting it faster (1-2 hours) but i use six of the inserts through the day with no difficulty. I feel that pocket diapers are great, but the flip system is more hygienic as the inserts are changed as often as required. I also make the covers their largest size and sometimes double the insert with a bamboo or an additional microfibre underneath. The system is also flexible in that you can put any insert on hand using the same cover. I use one cover a day unless my baby's poop is on it in which case, i just spray it off in the toilet and put it in the dry pail. Also, i have to say, both the inserts and the covers dry very quickly (about 2-3 hours in the sun or about 3-4 hours under the fan). My bamboo inserts take forever so these are my go to inserts when i'm running low on diapers. Ive had no leaks and thats wonderful. I just feel that the snaps sometimes take time to put on. But then again that makes it strong to use all the way upto 15kilos. In all, i am very happy i bought this day pack at a very good price. A thank you to everyone who reviewed this product..it helped me make a good decision. :)

Excellent solution to diapering by Micky on 11/26/2014

I bought the Irwin snap closure diaper. It been very easy to wash and stays new even after so many washes. Absorbs very well and keeps the babies skin clean and dry. It can last for a full night for my 1.5 yr old son. So much better to stay away from disposable diapers. A perfect solution since there are no leaks and I recommend it to all my friends.

Thick cotton layers but no stay dry by Priyanka Basu on 11/18/2014

the diaper is well made in itself but does not have stay dry feel. I am putting liners for the stay dry effect. Otherwise it's a good diaper. I love the BG colours.

Pretty Awesome by Gunjan on 11/18/2014

I have two set of Flip day pack stay dry cloth diapers and they are good enough for my 5 month old baby. I use them day and night and the baby is very comfortable in them. I have not had any leaks or blow outs. Great product !

Awesome purchase by Sara Dutt on 11/18/2014

Great diapers, great store to buy from. Will definitely be back again! Thank you so much! :)

its good as disposable ones by rashmi on 11/18/2014

I love it on my baby bum..but only thing is its bulky

inserts are super dry by rajeev on 09/17/2014

Inserts are really good as I m using it nearly for 1 month till now dint face any leakages, but stitches on the inserts are coming out..

happy with flip stay dry inserts and covers by rashmi on 08/14/2014

I m very much impressed by these as I got them delivered, I did prewash n started using from very next day to my curiosity it worked same as disposable diapers do..so placing order for few more..

Highly recommended product!! by Nini on 08/02/2014

I love these training pants, the best part is that the insert stays in place with aplix in both the front and back of the shell. you can use any insert you want, I love that its pull up style with side snaps & very easy to use, Its most like a diaper,just for for it!!!

This is a good product which acts as a cover against soiled cothes. by GAURAV MITTAL on 07/23/2014

This is a good product which acts as a cover against soiled cothes. I even used the Flip Cover with other cloth nappies and found to be useful.

It's worth buying... by Faeza Nizami on 07/23/2014

It's worth buying...No leakage n can be used while going out...

I think the product is very useful. by GAURAV MITTAL on 07/23/2014

I think the product is very useful. Buttons allow baby not to open the cover easily. Highly recommended.

Love this quick-drying, easy-wash cover for a no-mess, by Manidipa Mandal on 07/23/2014

Love this quick-drying, easy-wash cover for a no-mess, no-disposables diapering job. Works even with old-fashioned cloth nappies and traditional quilted baby smalls (which is my own preference just now), so if you don't want to bother with the stay-dry and organic inserts that are available in this brand, you still have a very affordable solution that makes cloth diapering almost as easy as using disposables and far less expensive and wasteful. Especially handy for Indian parents, the majority of whom (thankfully) still regard cloth as the best everyday at-home solution --- with Flip covers, you don't even need disposables to take the baby 'out' as so many urban parents seem to do now. I do have a single stay-dry insert, but would like to also try out the organic insert sometime to compare absorbency --- we don't find we need much just yet!

This is the best diaper cover i could find. I have tried several others as well which might be lesser in cost but absolutely incomaparable with the flip! by Sumalatha Chandrashekar on 07/23/2014

This is the best diaper cover i could find. I have tried several others as well which might be lesser in cost but absolutely incomaparable with the flip! This stays firmly on my baby and absolutely no leakage, no rashes! Thanks

Amazing solution for cloth diapering. by Kavitha Raman on 07/23/2014

Amazing solution for cloth diapering. Laundry is a breeze. It was a perfect purchase I made when I really started feeling bad about sending loads of diapers to the landfill everyday.

We found the product to be very good & effective. by GAURAV MITTAL on 07/23/2014

We found the product to be very good & effective. Keeps the baby dry for long periods without diapers which are harmful.

It is great that the flip covers can be reused. by Gratia Panakal on 07/23/2014

It is great that the flip covers can be reused. They are easy to use and I we have had no leaks so far. Great product.

This is really nice. by Nilanjan Dasgupta on 07/23/2014

This is really nice. This can be used without any second thought.

Great product that I came across for my 2 month old... by Neha Shankar on 07/23/2014

Great product that I came across for my 2 month old... Have bought the flip diapers and all one needs to do is keep changing the covers and sometimes even use the cloth nappy and flip cover over it... Have stopped using disposables at night also.. It's a fantastic way to bring up your child in an environment friendly manner..

this is an extremely convienient option. by beena punjabi on 07/23/2014

this is an extremely convienient option.as its a non messy hassle free product.the poop and pee does not leak out so good bye to plastic sheets and mats.had i known before i woild not have wasted so much money on the regular cloth nappies.now with this i can be totally relaxed ,and the best part is that i can be used upto a toddler age of my baby .thanks smart baby for bringing flip to india

Awesome product. by Sowmya Tayi on 07/23/2014

Awesome product. Really good and best diaper I have ever used for my babies. The stay dry insert absorbs like magic. Very efficient product, works as described. Initially bought 12 diapers and will surely repurchase few more.

Superb product! by Prathima Narayana on 07/23/2014

Superb product! Our baby is yet to reach 3.5KGs, so there is a small amount of leakage whenever the inevitable happens. We ignore this aberration, since we are extremely happy with what the product has done to help us do our bit to the environment and to our baby's skin. Placing an order for one more flip, with the velcro. Thanks, -Prathima

Firstly I love the concept of cloth diapering and the flip system is perfect for those looking at minimising the number of diapers. by Pallavi Utagi on 07/23/2014

Firstly I love the concept of cloth diapering and the flip system is perfect for those looking at minimising the number of diapers. what i loved about this product is the ease of resizing, cleaning and snapping. I have not used any other brand so cant comment on relative quality. However, I found the diaper to be significantly bulky. my baby is 6.4 kgs at 4 months - so he is not tiny. but yet the diaper looks huge on him... though he is comfy. overall love this, though expensive, it is a good investment.

Love this product. by Preeti Dikondkar on 07/23/2014

Love this product. This is the best hybrid cloth diapering system. I only recommend the snap closure as it lasts longer. The hook and loop wears out faster and baby can easily remove it after 12 months.

I loved this product. it is really great. by Surendra Singh on 07/23/2014

I loved this product. it is really great.

The hook & loop with the velcro is very functional and goes well with dads and grandparents. by neha chopra on 07/23/2014

The hook & loop with the velcro is very functional and goes well with dads and grandparents. From an aesthetic point of view, the velcro does look a bit warn out after few washes, but the adjustability and functionally make it a hot favorite at my house. If you remember to put the velcro on the washing tabs before putting the load in the washing machine, then the velcro stays young much longer. Once your baby grows older, they tend to squirm a lot, which can make putting the snaps on a much harder task, which is where the velcro of hook and loop make the job easy and fast. Add to that, diaper changing in the middle of the night, in a sleepy state, the velcro is a time-saver and sleep restorer…!

This product has helped me immensely. by Monalisa Sarkar on 07/23/2014

This product has helped me immensely. Even if I haven't done away with disposable nappies completely, I have reduced their use to a great extent. The only issue was drying the nappies, which I have overcome by using the drier in my washing machine.I believe my baby likes them a lot. Thank you for this great product

I love that there is finally a solution to all the diaper waste besides these cloth diapers definitely present a smaller wash load than cloth nappies! by Maria Cabral Fernandes on 07/23/2014

I love that there is finally a solution to all the diaper waste besides these cloth diapers definitely present a smaller wash load than cloth nappies! I'm only sorry I didn't know about this when I had my first baby. I bought the bumgenius 4.0 and it fits both my 2 year old and my 4 month old. But recently some of the inserts starting leaking at night despite the outer additional econobum cover. I called the helpline and they told me that the inserts were leaking because of soap residue build-up. I was told that a few more dunks in water would eliminate the extra residue and it did. I am very happy with this product and will be trying the flip next.

The product is really good and keeps the baby happy. by Ravi Prakash on 07/23/2014

The product is really good and keeps the baby happy.

Love the way it fits snugly on my kid. by Madhav Suram on 07/23/2014

Love the way it fits snugly on my kid. The inner lining gets dry quick and is also easy to wash.

The hook & loop with the velcro is very functional and goes well with dads and grandparents. by neha chopra on 07/23/2014

The hook & loop with the velcro is very functional and goes well with dads and grandparents. From an aesthetic point of view, the velcro does look a bit warn out after few washes, but the adjustability and functionally make it a hot favorite at my house. If you remember to put the velcro on the washing tabs before putting the load in the washing machine, then the velcro stays young much longer. Once your baby grows older, they tend to squirm a lot, which can make putting the snaps on a much harder task, which is where the velcro of hook and loop make the job easy and fast. Add to that, diaper changing in the middle of the night, in a sleepy state, the velcro is a time-saver and sleep restorer…!

I bought the Freetimes after getting a couple of bumGenius 4.0s and Flips for comparison. by Manidipa Mandal on 07/23/2014

I bought the Freetimes after getting a couple of bumGenius 4.0s and Flips for comparison. For some reason, I was surprised to see the Freetime has a slightly less fluffy look than the 4.0s; but I guess it makes sense because technically the 4.0s arrive double-stuffed (newborn insert plus regular insert). I haven't compared absorbency with double stuffing yet, though. If I find I need to add a doubler for overnight use with the Freetime, I'd need to buy that separately, which to me is a negative as then they will cost more per diaper than 4.0s. I loved some of the newer colours I got in the Freetime (my 4.0s and Flips were Ribbit and Clementine), especially Dazzle and the three shades of blue (Mirror, Moonbeam, Twilight), though I wish Lovelace and Albert were available too. I went with snaps this time, as the tendency of the velcro (hook&loop closure) on the 4.0s to stick slightly to the inner microsuede lining if I wasn't dexterous enough (who is, at a sleep-deprived 4am nappy change?) was one of the downsides to their slightly greater adjustability. I think I now prefer snaps on the whole, though the baby's dad still seems afraid of poking the baby in doing up snaps! I'm definitely getting more snaps for the stash though --- he'll just have to learn to do them up without poking the baby. I gave these a 4-star rating only because I still have a small preference for the 4.0s for three reasons: (1) the flaps going out both ways makes it harder for me to spray them down vs the smooth and secure inner lining of both the 4.0s and the Elementals, where bits don't flop around in two directions; (2) the 4.0s still dry a tad bit faster when the inserts and basic diaper are separated out than the Freetime; and (3) aesthetically and (while I'm anticipating what the baby feels here) in terms of comfort, I like the smooth interior of the 4.0 better --- it's just like wearing a pair of soft pants, vs pants with pads stuck in them (as a mom, I'm not especially happy wearing pads during my periods, so maybe that influences me here?). That said, it is certainly a time saver to not have to stuff and unstuff pockets (though they do come apart in the wash even if you just throw them in all together), while the versatility of being able to fold the inserts in Freetime differently for varying absorption needs would be especially helpful to parents with more than one child in diapers. It's just that I don't mind the stuffing, and with just one child, the above three points matter more to me than this one. Of course, the no-stuffing advantage is useful if the baby is being looked after by someone else for a day---these things happen! If I could, I'd ideally split my stash equally between Freetimes and 4.0s (snaps for both, please), with a trio or so of Flips as emergency back-up for especially messy (sick?) or rainy days

I never really considered cloth diapering because I had not been exposed to it and I thought it was too hard or less effective than disposable diapering. by Sangita Singh on 07/23/2014

I never really considered cloth diapering because I had not been exposed to it and I thought it was too hard or less effective than disposable diapering. But, after seeing disposable diapers were big in financial investment for my twins i started researching on Cloth diaper and found Bumgenius Cloth diaper to the best ones, so i got obsessed with the idea of cloth diapering and bought them:bumGenius freetime one-sized and I am LOVING them! I feel so good about using these for my babies and the environment and I will never return to the disposable diapers! I think we have save money in the long run by buying this, Wish some more good colors with design(not plain) comes in freetime.

Overall this diaper is great. by Uttara Kennedy on 07/23/2014

Overall this diaper is great. Its about as effective and water proof as a disposable diaper- as in it will leak in cases of too much urine or watery/mucoid stools, but on normal occasions its wonderful. Just like good quality disposables are. The best part is knowing that its ok to change it a bit too soon (no guilt in wasting a diaper), and not creating a trash-can full of non-degradable, infectious waste everyday! However, the reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5, I'm having a bit of difficulty in hosing off the poop. The all in one mechanism of two flaps is a bit awkward in the toilet bowl and the poop seems to go everywhere- on my hands, on the seat and on the walls of the bowl! Yuck! I don't really have a solution for this, but its definitely a problem. Wish there was a simpler way of getting rid of poop before sending diapers into the machine for a wash. In saying that, so far, after a machine wash, the diapers come out looking new and fresh and I have no concerns of hygiene in re-using them on my son.

i just love these inserts... by Catherine Gomes on 07/23/2014

i just love these inserts... specially for Indian weather it dries up very fast even in the monsoon... the flip is the best system if you just want to start cloth diaper system and are not sure how it will work... the covers can be wiped and reused if its just pee and only the inserts have to be changed..

Bought 2 inserts and the good thing about them is that the size can be adjusted as the baby grows.highly absorbent. by Radhika Kavuri on 07/23/2014

Bought 2 inserts and the good thing about them is that the size can be adjusted as the baby grows.highly absorbent.Use it during the day and it keeps my baby dry for 4-5 hours.No rash till now. would be ordering another set soon.

This is highly absorbent. by Nilanjan Dasgupta on 07/23/2014

This is highly absorbent. I am using it for 5-6 hrs, no rashes. I am ordering more.

Flip Stay-Dry inserts are a great product. by komal randive on 07/23/2014

Flip Stay-Dry inserts are a great product. My 3 month old is very comfortable with it. No rashes and more importantly it's so natural that my baby doesn't hold back pee. My little one is not comfortable in disposable diapers hence Flip Stay-dry inserts is really the product for my prince.

This is a good investment for those wanting to use cloth diapers. by Tamilselvi Santhanaraman on 07/23/2014

This is a good investment for those wanting to use cloth diapers. It keeps my baby dry. The fleece does not retain stains, they can be easily washed away using a hand held faucet. the adjustment for size also provides good flexibility.

I bought the flip day pack after using the individual flip cloth diaper. by Laya Vijayan on 07/23/2014

I bought the flip day pack after using the individual flip cloth diaper. I can stop using the disposable diaper now as the two diaper covers and six stay dry inserts last a whole day for the baby.

Cloth Diapering in India by Pooja Gavri on 07/23/2014

Cloth Diapering in India The debate between cloth and paper diapers continues. Meanwhile I have come to a simple arrangement, I use cloth diapers in the day and paper (disposables) diapers at the night :). There are many types of cloth diapers (called langots) available in India. These are some diapers that I tried out: 1) Basic Cotton Langot This is a basic, extremely thin cotton langot which are used mostly for newborns. They are very airy and are most suitable for the hot Indian climate as they dry very fast. However, you end up soaking wet with these as these langots have no absorption whatsoever. 2) Slightly thicker Hosiery Langot These are slightly thicker than the previous langots but again don't prevent leaks. Usually, I would keep a quick dry sheet under my baby to absorb the wetness. 3) Thick Cotton Langot These are much better than the previous two. They absorb the wetness and prevents it from spreading on the sheets. 4) Smart Baby Flip Diapering system The Flip Diaper System is a very recent find. I was so excited when I got these :) The Flip system has a one size outer cover and a one size insert. The inserts are suede on one side and terry on the other. So the suede side absorbs all the wetness but stays dry at the same time. This insert is to be placed in the outer cover (once you have adjusted the size according to your baby) and you are ready to go. I found that they work for me for at least 2hrs at a time, which is a big relief from having to change the cloth langots every 20 mins :D Since I started using them, I am even thinking of completely doing away with disposable diapers.

Value for money pack. by Balu Anand on 07/23/2014

Value for money pack. Flip inserts last for about 3 hours. So during the day you require around 6 inserts and Flip fits the bill perfectly. So this set is apt ! Buy this as it will save some pocket space as well !

Awesome Product... by Soumya Navaneeth on 07/23/2014

Awesome Product... its true value for money and not tension of diaper rashes or allergies.

Being new to cloth diapering, by Sowali Nivrita on 07/23/2014

Being new to cloth diapering, I searched online before buying one and I zeroed on Flip. It made sense to me to buy this pack, since single diaper is anyways over Rs.1000. OR you could use the Risk-free trial pack. I opted for snap buttons, as I was told it lasts longer. Having used it, I believe this is a good day-option for my baby. For nights, I use disposables. The only negative is the cleaning the baby poop. Overall, value for money. Hence, I am ordering another pack to complete my set. It sure is economical as compared to disposable diapers. Also, I find smartbaby folks helpful and prompt. I had some mix up with my delivery and was helped promptly. My experience has been good.

I started using these when my son was 4 weeks. by Nita Soans Sood on 07/23/2014

I started using these when my son was 4 weeks. They have been absolutely perfect. I just bought 2 of bumgenius and 1 day pack of flip diapers and am now going to buy another flip diaper pack. Both bumgenius and flip work equally well. I personally prefer flip since I can buy the covers and inserts separately and have a lot more inserts than covers. Both the snap and the velcro closures work well. I will go for snap enclosures henceforth since they seem more baby proof. The darker colors look better than the lighter ones.

Iam happy with this product and i would definitely recommend it to my close ones!!! by Nidhi Adyanthaya on 07/23/2014

Iam happy with this product and i would definitely recommend it to my close ones!!!

Best decision I have made with my baby is to use cloth diapers. by Nita Soans Sood on 07/23/2014

Best decision I have made with my baby is to use cloth diapers. Flips works very well, the removable insert system is convenient. The hook and loop system is better for mid-night diaper changes since it is easier to put on and take off. but the snap closure looks better and stays on neater as well. i have found flips so convenient that i now even use them when i go out, to the mall, a restaurant or visit someone. i just take a diaper disposal bag with me and throw in the soiled diapers. i even haven't had any trouble with diaper rashes even though i have used this in humid summer and dry summer and 24x7. if i see any slight hint of redness, i just dab some coconut oil that takes care of the redness within a day!

Inserts are very good, by Deepa Srivatsan on 07/23/2014

Inserts are very good, they absorb a lot of moisture. But wish the insert holding was more secure, they tend to get bunched up and sometimes it leaks. Also the snap enclosure is very good. Will definitely be buying more of these products.

Intelligent choice. by Vimi Hary on 07/23/2014

Intelligent choice. No need of diaper liners. Cover can be reused upto 5-6 times without wash. Good product.

he product is good but the elastic one around thighs is causing pressure on the delicate skin of child and we are placing cotton in these areas to avoid skin discoloration ie reddening. by Kasani Tirumala Rao on 07/23/2014

the product is good but the elastic one around thighs is causing pressure on the delicate skin of child and we are placing cotton in these areas to avoid skin discoloration ie reddening.Among the two options,the button one is better when compared to the other.Hope some more research into these elastic things around thighs would make the product get 5 stars.

really love this product. by AVINASH AGARWALLA on 07/23/2014

really love this product. Bought it just a week back for our 4.5 month old twins. the kids as well as the parents are so happy since. Ordering the same for my relative's kid and plan to gift a day pack to all future kids in the family.

The day pack offers great value for money compared to buying all items as singles or smaller packs. by Anton Keulaars on 07/23/2014

The day pack offers great value for money compared to buying all items as singles or smaller packs. Today the cheapest foreign quality diaper system you can get in India.

I had browsed the net quite extensively to know about this product. by Bismol Cyriac on 07/23/2014

I had browsed the net quite extensively to know about this product. I was really disappointed to notice the bomb it costed if we were to get it shipped from anywhere abroad. Therefore, when I stumbled upon the fact that we get advanced cloth diapers in India, I was indeed, very much glad. Of course, I had a lot of queries before I plunged in. I am sure many of you out there would have a lot of questions too. Just pick up the phone and dial the number given on this site. Rachel has all the answers to the questions you may have of the various bum genius products. The shipping was extremely prompt and the product reached well in time. The packing was neat and had a professional touch to it. Ever since, I have been using Flip diapers, baby care is so much hassle-free. My son's definitely loving it since he doesn't get wet on and on. I just change the inserts every 3-4 hours (which one would need to do with plastic diapers) and he is good to go. There is absolutely no leak. So, I do not have to keep changing his leggings. The leggings are on only because of the cold weather out here. Or else, the flip covers look really good. You don't really have to cover them up. I think the inserts are brilliant. You don't have to learn multiple ways to fold the cloth. I have reserved my golden star for the fact that diaper rashes are completely in the history ever since I have been using flip. Thank you so much for such a great product!

Flip diapering system is quite an awesome cloth diapering solution. by Ajay Acharya on 07/23/2014

Flip diapering system is quite an awesome cloth diapering solution. Some of the highlights of the product are - Pro's 1. Stay dry insert is really very dry against the baby's skin. Baby is really comfortable and I have not seen any incidence of diaper rash. 2. Flip diapers are very easy to use, just changing the inserts as required. 3. The diapers do not leak. Even a very messy case of runny bowel movements do not leak. I have not noticed any leak in our 2 months of usage. 4. Fits the budget well and is economical and eco friendly in the long run. 5. Beautiful colors are available for the diaper covers. Improvements 1. A lot of times the diaper cover gets poop on it. This is the reason why one requires more covers. 2. One needs to wait till baby is 4 weeks so that he/she can snuggly fit into the diapers. It is not a good fit for newborns. 3. The inserts are not absorbent enough for overnight usage. Overall this product has been very easy to use. I would recommend having two flip day packs for any parent to completely go onto cloth diapering.

The Flip Day Pack is good in the following aspects: by Mythili Kannan on 07/23/2014

The Flip Day Pack is good in the following aspects: 1. Can be used up to 6 hours or whole night depending upon the kids age. My daughter is 3+ months old and I use one diaper for 6 continuous hours in night. I don't use any diapers during day, and use cotton cloth as nappy. 2. Quick dry - Inserts dry quickly But the disadvantages are: 1. Cannot with hold even for minutes when the baby poops 2. The sides are not tight enough to hold well. 3. Snap model is little tough to have the perfect fit for the baby. Over all, I will recommend this for babies above 3 months, and especially for throughout night use, especially if your baby does not poop in the night.

really great roduct... by Babitha Shibu on 07/23/2014

really great roduct....me and my baby loves it..... much better option than cloth nappy and disosibles....:)

We have tried both Charlie Banana and FLIP day pack. FLIP Rocks! by Phalgun Polepalli on 07/23/2014

We have tried both Charlie Banana and FLIP day pack. FLIP Rocks! You can just change the inserts when the baby pees. And the most important thing is it fits my newborn who is 2.7kgs. I'm planning to buy another day pack.

I bought a day pack from my baby when she turned 5 months. by Karen Sequeira on 07/23/2014

I bought a day pack from my baby when she turned 5 months. The quality of the product is excellent and lasts for atleast 2-3 hours and the baby does not feel wet as well. The cotton inserts are soft and extremely comfortable. I also bought a pair of bum genius range, however preferred the flip ones due to the ease of changing the inserts every 2 hours. It's a huge cost saving as my investment in diapers has reduced and also contributes towards reducing environmental waste.

I switched to cloth diapering from disposables a month ago with 3 flip hook n loop plus stay dry inserts and have never looked back since. by Afra Sultana on 07/23/2014

I switched to cloth diapering from disposables a month ago with 3 flip hook n loop plus stay dry inserts and have never looked back since. Leak proof, amazingly dry against my baby's skin and they look real cute too.

For a traditional mom like me who has used homemade cotton nappies till date, by Sonali Jindal on 07/23/2014

For a traditional mom like me who has used homemade cotton nappies till date, Flip diapers have been a welcome relief. I searched the net extensively and zeroed on flip. The delivery was prompt and packaging was neat. Now about the product, the inserts are soft, comfortable and absorbent. Each insert lasts for about 2-3 hours. The only drawback is that during hot and humid whether, the diaper may cause rashes. In order to avoid that, I keep my child diaper free for at least 2-3 hours everyday and let his skin breathe air.

Five stars - we love the Flip nappies. by Venetia Kotamraju on 07/23/2014

Five stars - we love the Flip nappies. They have never leaked except when my husband tied one too loose once and seem very comfortable. the system (reusable cover with washable inserts) works brilliantly. planning to buy some more.

I tried out a number of cloth diapering systems in the first 3 months- including cotton langots with disposable liners by Ira Prem on 07/23/2014

I tried out a number of cloth diapering systems in the first 3 months- including cotton langots with disposable liners, flip, bum genius, econobum and totbots. I'm now getting more flip because they work best for me- no leaks so far, no diaper rash, the covers and inserts dry fast and theyre the cheapest option.

highly satisfied with this product. by Kamalavalli Appavoo on 07/23/2014

highly satisfied with this product. delivery was prompt and the packing was neat. planning to buy 1 more.

I ordered the flip diaper covers and inserts after massive research online. by Neha Jain on 07/23/2014

I ordered the flip diaper covers and inserts after massive research online. I am glad i made the correct decision to use cloth diapers as not only are they cost effective in the long term but also environmentally a better option for people like me who really care. They have specific washing care instructions which if followed will make using these cloth diapers v easy. The absorbency is better than disposables and drier than anything else i have used on my baby. Smartbaby delivery was very timely and staff is v helpful. Thanks.

I have been useing the flip and bum genius for my baby from 3 months I am so must satisfied and happy wit the smart baby products itz soo much economical wen compared to those of disposible nappy as the inserts and cover can be washed and reused . by Keerthana Manoj raju on 07/23/2014

I have been useing the flip and bum genius for my baby from 3 months I am so must satisfied and happy wit the smart baby products itz soo much economical wen compared to those of disposible nappy as the inserts and cover can be washed and reused . Itz so much easy to wash compared to other products . One disadvantage of the product is tat it takes a very long time to dry .

i hate the smell of disposable diapers. by megha modi on 07/23/2014

i hate the smell of disposable diapers..bumgenius is the real solution for me. It stays dry and the baby skin stays fresh in touch with soft fabric...i will surely add more. megha modi.

Far better than disposal diapers! by Dilshad Master on 07/23/2014

Far better than disposal diapers! Apart from the eco-friendly and health factors, I just found that my little one was far more comfortable in them. No chance of the diaper "scrunching" as she slithers around the house and it was amazing to see how dry the cloth layer was despite the inner layer being soaking wet. I loved these for my little one and will definitely be ordering more!

Best product. by Vimi Hary on 07/23/2014

Best product. No leaks, looks fashionable and my newborn enjoys it.

This is a great diaper. by Nomita Kohli on 07/23/2014

This is a great diaper. It never leaks and with the new born insert its quite trim on my 3 month old. Plus I can stuff it with anything I like. I usually stuff the new born insert and one cloth nappy together.

Materials used by Vimi Hary on 07/23/2014

*** Outer PUL layer Bumgenius 4.0's outer layer is made up of Polyurethane Laminate (PUL). PUL is a compound fabric made by laminating a cloth fabric to a thin film which makes it very light in weight. It comes in different beautiful colours and pleasant designs which makes me to think about matching T shirts and Vests for my 4 month old baby boy every morning after his shower. I always end up searching for my Android camera phone or my IPad to take a picture of my baby cutely dressed in his Bumgenius diaper. *** Inner Suede layer This layer which touches my baby's bottom has a velvety softness and texture. This wicks the moisture away from my baby's sensitive skin thus preventing diaper rashes. I always find him with a broad smile on his face and a completely dry bottom each time when I change his diaper. This layer is pure white in colour which gives a fresh smell after every wash. *** Elastics The back and leg Elastics are so gentle on my baby and it stretches so smoothly as he moves his legs around. I can also feel the gentle stretching of the elastics while washing.The additional benefit is the Bumgenius repair kit which is sold for a dollar in US. This helps mommies to refresh their favourite diapers for their next baby or during times of wear and tear. Hope Smartbaby brings Bumgenius refresher kit very soon to India. :) *** Closures There are two types of closures. 1. Hook and loop 2. Snap Closure Hook and Loop The laundry tabs and the Velcro attachments are too sticky and very easy to wrap around my baby's hip. The Bumgenius hook and loop closure style is my husband's first preference when he changes our baby's nappy. He does nappy changes very rarely though.:(. The laundry tabs works great while washing and I have not had any instances of the tabs coming out during laundry. Snap Closure Stretchy snap closure ensures a great fit. It means they are easy for mommy to put on, but difficult for baby to take off. The snap closure gives a different look on my baby and the sound I hear whenever I open/close the snaps always brightens me. I have a little mischievous boy and I trust he can never open it and play when he is a toddler. :) That means the snaps fit very tightly. Bumgenius Lovelace which has 4 different colour snaps in the front that matches up with the colours in the diaper is a good idea. Lovelace is really lovely. Needless to say it is the only one design smart baby has. :) ***One size snaps I started using Bumgenius in its smaller setting when my baby was around 2 months old.It was good on him. Now I am diapering him on the medium setting on his 4th month and it fits him perfectly.There used to be 3 rows of unsnapped buttons in the front for my baby when I started with Bumgenius. Now there are four rows of unsnapped buttons. Wow! It's fun to use Bumgenius and keep a track of my baby's growth. I strongly believe that the diaper grows as my baby grow. Lol. ****Inserts I am always surprised by the brightness I get on my insets after every wash. It makes me to say the inserts are stain free. :). Just kidding. Absorbency is too good and it has not leaked a single day. I always snap in the medium size and stuff in the pocket with the folded part in front where my boy wets more. It works wonder for me. I am saving the newborn insert for my baby boy to grow so that I can use it as a booster Bumgenius is the best buy for moms who have 'No compromise' for their babies. I wish Smartbaby to bring in more designs (Albert,Retail therapy,Eiffel tower) in near future. Oh! It's time for me to change my boy's Bumgenius now. Bye bye :)

Smart Baby is ranked 4.55 out of 5. Based on 110 user reviews.